Zouk Phuturescapes headlining DJ San Holo
San Holo

If you haven’t heard by now, Zouk Singapore is presenting Phuturescapes this weekend with three virtual parties featuring Diplo, San Holo, Christina Novelli, and many others. Here’s the full line-up:

 

29 May, Friday (USA)
11pm New York | 11AM Singapore (30 May)
Acts: Diplo, Yung Raja, Inquisitive, LeNERD
Host: ShiGGa Shay

 

30 May, Saturday (Singapore, Asia & Australia)
8pm Singapore | 10pm Sydney
Acts: San Holo, Benjamin Kheng, Koflow, Nash D, Mambo Jambo with Jeremy Boon
Host: Hanli Hoefer

 

31 May, Sunday (UK)
5pm London | 12am Singapore (1 June)
Acts: Christina Novelli, Rave Republic, Jasmine Sokko, Che’Molly
Host: Mae Tan

Zouk Phuturescapes headlining DJ Christina Novelli
Christina Novelli

The initiative was mooted in collaboration with Singapore Tourism Board, and aims to pioneer new concepts and executions in the realm of virtual parties with, who else, but Singapore’s leading nightclub. Expect Zouk Phuturescapes to feature augmented reality filters on Instagram, 3D virtual backgrounds and more, all to present an experience that goes beyond dancing in front of your own respective screens. We’ll see you guys online.

Zouk Phuturescapes DJ Nash D
Zouk resident DJ Nash D

For more information, simply visit zoukclub.com/zoukphuturescapes/

written by.

Subscribe to the magazine

Subscribe Now
Never miss an update

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest updates.

No Thanks
You’re all set

Thank you for your subscription.